Next HOA Meeting: October 19, 2021 VIA ONLINE AUDIO CONFERENCE, Time: 6:30pm
Call-In Info: 312-626-6799, Meeting ID: 953 6623 5476, PIN: 678077
   Login Register
Waters Edge Home Owners Association, Port Orange, FL 32128

Click here to access your Leland Management User Portal
to see Payment history, Account Status, HOA Communications, and more!
Port Orange, FL -- Waters Edge HOA

The Waters Edge Homeowners Association (HOA) is a not-for-profit organization established in 1997 by ICI Homes. The HOA is governed by the Waters Edge Declaration of Covenants and Restrictions (C&Rs). These covenants, or rules, govern what can and cannot occur on properties within Waters Edge. When a new home buyer purchases in Waters Edge, the owner becomes a mandatory member of the Association and is responsible for paying all Association fees and abiding by the rules set forth in the C&Rs. To read all of the governing documents for the HOA, click here.

The Waters Edge Homeowner's Association is currently managed by a seven member Board of Directors. The elected Board members are residents of Waters Edge who volunteer their time to serve the community. The Board is generally voted into office by the community, and is charged with the responsibility of developing and managing the budget, and assuring that the governing covenants and By-Laws are consistent with the lifestyle patterns, concerns, and desires of community homeowners. To see more detail about the current members of the Board of Directors, click here.

Community Membership Meetings

Next Meeting: October 19, 2021

NOTE: Due to COVID-19, meetings are currently being held virtually via audio-conference. Please contact Leland Management for details.

The Board of Directors currently officially meets on the third Tuesday of each month at the Port Orange VFW Post 3282, 5830 South Williamson Rd at 6:30pm. Meeting dates, time, and location are subject to change. Homeowners are encouraged to attend - no RSVP is required. Although the agenda for each meeting may be adjusted to account for unexpected issues, a typical meeting lasts about 2 - 2.5 hours, and generally follows the same structure:

Homeowners are encouraged to focus their comments during the "Homeowner Participation" period.

Waters Edge Home Owners Association -- Board of Directors

Jack Pollard

Jaclyn McKay
Vice President

Dennis Young

Rich Ware

John Nelson

Michael Langone

Michael Bray